wmfalo.blogg.se

Age of wonders planetfall only 4 gigs big
Age of wonders planetfall only 4 gigs big










Often, these strategy games are presented as so-much obscure gameplay mechanics, with little or no help for a new player, and oft appear as opaque as smoky coloured glass.Īge of Wonders: Planetfall isn't like this, and it's hugely accessible for a first timer like me from the get go. I'm a bit of an armchair ruler to be honest, and whilst some of the systems often go over my head in many of these games - and they always did on PC. I got the chance to get a code from PR for Age of Wonders: Planetfall and I have to say, right now, this is one of the best strategy games I've played on my Xbox One since Stellaris. I never really felt the urge to jump into an AoW game until now.

age of wonders planetfall only 4 gigs big age of wonders planetfall only 4 gigs big

I've always sat and watched the Age of Wonders games carefully, eyeing them on various Youtube playlists and channels.












Age of wonders planetfall only 4 gigs big