wmfalo.blogg.se

Helping friends in competitions tribez game
Helping friends in competitions tribez game













Also the time it takes to ship items to other islands is way to long, you really need to adjust the shipping times.Update: I still play this game but now I am at level 38 and I still can’t complete many of the quests because the one thing that keeps preventing me is that I can’t get the marble pit which is needed for many of the quests. You really need to update the order of the quests so that players can get the right items to continue on.

helping friends in competitions tribez game

I have hit a wall in some of the quests and can not continue because I need marble and so far I can’t get the ability to manufacture it. I’ve been playing this game for a while now and I find it to be a good game however the quests that you have to complete are far to many and in most cases in the wrong order. The game could be enhanced with those purchases but it’s not worth the risk, the irritation and the inevitable disappointment. I highly recommend staying away from the in app purchases for this reason. I would like to take this opportunity to say that it is not an actual purchase if no item was received since you can’t make that point in the support conversation. You are simply informed that it was a non refundable purchase and the “conversation” stalls in a menu that did not resolve the problem. Additionally, when there is a glitch with a purchase the go to answer is no refund even if it is a limited, one item purchase and you are charged twice. Then they leave a message that doesn’t solve your problem but leave a menu to choose from A or B neither of which works so the conversation, such that it was, stalls there. The menus to choose from are incomplete but you have to go through them to leave a message for an actual person. The game is entertaining and quite time consuming so terrific for all the time at home but you should understand at the start that the support is lacking.















Helping friends in competitions tribez game